Hidrobrasil GmbH

Gelsenkirchen, Deutschland

 
profil
contact
offres
Service
carte
Évaluer l´enterprises de services

Service

Hidrobrasil GmbH offers services in the following service categories:
Retrofitting
Transport
Maintenance et entretien
Réparation -> mécaniquement
Réparation -> électronique
Entretien -> préventif
Entretien -> constamment
Entretien -> Condition Monitoring
Services -> Consultations
Services -> Planification
Services -> Constructions
Services -> Calculs
Services -> Concepts de sécurité
Programmation -> Standard
Programmation -> Customizing
Programmation -> Entraînement
Sécurité des données
Achat de pièces de rechange


profil

uploadpic/tramaofinal_benutzer/pictures/81/HIDROBRASIlLogoFinal.png
Nos presses hydrauliques sont fabriquées selon les directives machine allemandes, ainsi que les directives machines européennes (directive 2006/42 / EG), les normes CE et les règlements de sécurité de l'UE. De plus, nos presses dépassent les exigences de sécurité canadiennes et européennes, car elles correspondent en tous points à la directive de sécurité nationale brésilienne NR 12, qui est basée sur cela. Notre grande force est la construction de machines spéciales et l'automatisation des presses. Nous vendons des presses hydrauliques sur mesure, des presses plieuses et des cisailles à guillotine à des prix étonnamment bas.
Les composants des principaux fabricants européens sont principalement utilisés pour l'hydraulique de la presse.
De nombreuses presses de notre part sont déjà utilisées en Allemagne et dans le reste de l'Europe à la satisfaction de nos clients. Nos clients comprennent également les plus grandes entreprises sud-américaines, par exemple des industries automobile et pétrolière.
Nous fabriquons des presses hydrauliques selon vos spécifications dans différentes conceptions: presses de repérage, presses à double colonne, presses à une colonne (presses à colonne C), presses à colonne, presses d'atelier, presses à poudre. En plus des presses hydrauliques, nous proposons également des presses plieuses et des cisailles à guillotine.
Nous offrons également le service complet du déplacement de la machine aux contrôles de sécurité, aux évaluations des risques, au contrôle des dépassements ou à la modernisation de la presse. Les solutions sur mesure sont notre norme car nous pensons que la clé du succès réside dans notre capacité et notre flexibilité à fournir une solution aux besoins de nos clients.

contact

Évaluer les entreprises
Hertener Strasse 108
45892 Gelsenkirchen
Deutschland
Afficher le numéro de téléphone
numéro de téléphone: 49 (0) 233 386 191 20
Afficher l'adresse e-mail
info@hidrobrasil.eu
contact:
Werner Scholten

offres

Find machines in the following categories:

carte

CO

Hidrobrasil GmbH

Gelsenkirchen, Germany

Profile
Contact
Ads
Services
Map
Rate service company

Services

Services
Hidrobrasil GmbH offers services in the following service categories:
Services -> Retrofitting
Services -> Transport & shipping
Services -> Maintenance & care
Services -> Repair -> mechanical
Services -> Repair -> electronical
Services -> Maintenance -> preventive
Services -> Maintenance -> ongoing
Services -> Maintenance -> Condition Monitoring
Services -> Services -> Consultations
Services -> Services -> Planning
Services -> Services -> Constructions
Services -> Services -> Calculations
Services -> Services -> Safety conceps
Services -> Programming -> Standard
Services -> Programming -> Customizing
Services -> Programming -> Training
Services -> Data security
Services -> Spare part sourcing


Profile

Company
/uploadpic/tramaofinal_benutzer/pictures/81/HIDROBRASIlLogoFinal.png
Our hydraulic presses are manufactured in accordance with German machine guidelines, as well as European machine guidelines (Directive 2006/42 / EG), the EC standards and EU safety regulations. Furthermore, our presses exceed the Canadian and European safety requirements, as they correspond in all points to the national Brazilian safety guideline NR 12, which is based on this. Our great strength is special machine construction and press automation. We sell tailor-made hydraulic presses, press brakes and guillotine shears at surprisingly low prices.
Components from leading European manufacturers are predominantly used for the press hydraulics.
Numerous presses from us are already in use in Germany and the rest of Europe to the satisfaction of our customers. Our customers also include the largest South American companies, e.g. from the automotive and petroleum industries.
We manufacture hydraulic presses according to your specifications in various designs: spotting presses, double-column presses, single-column presses (C-column presses), column presses, workshop presses, powder presses. In addition to hydraulic presses, we also offer press brakes and guillotine shears.
We also offer the complete service from machine relocation to safety checks, hazard assessments, overrun control or press modernization. Tailor-made solutions are our standard as we believe the key to success lies in our ability and flexibility to provide a solution to our customers' needs.

Contact

Rate company
Location
Hertener Strasse 108
45892 Gelsenkirchen
Germany
Phone
Show phone number
Phone: 49 (0) 233 386 191 20
Mail
Publish email address
info@hidrobrasil.eu
Web-Link
Contact person
Contact person:
Werner Scholten

Ads

Ads
Find machines in the following categories:

Map

Files

    Videos

    CO